« Previous | Next » 

Revision 263

Added by Christophe Malgouyres about 8 years ago

When generating an element with an opened dirty editor, choosing “no” reloads the editor instead of staying in the current state.

Files

  • added
  • modified
  • copied
  • renamed
  • deleted

View differences